Product guide
Spartamax Supplement Facts: What the Label Should Show and What the Vendor Actually Discloses
Quick answers
- Supplement Facts panel published?
- No
- Serving size
- 1 gummy (implied by 30-count / 1-month supply)
- Servings per container
- 30
- Per-ingredient amounts
- Not disclosed
- Other ingredients
- Not disclosed
- Allergen statement
- Not published
If you came here looking for the Spartamax supplement facts label, we have to be direct: the vendor doesn't publish one. Not on the sales page, not in the FAQ, not on the policy pages. This page documents exactly what is and isn't disclosed, explains what a compliant label should show, and helps you judge how much the missing information should weigh in your decision.
What the vendor does disclose
| Label element | Disclosed? | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Product form | Yes: gummies | Sales page images and copy |
| Count per bottle | Yes: 30 | Bottle label visible in product images |
| Supply period | Yes: '1 month supply' | Pricing section |
| Active ingredient names | Yes: 7 listed | Sales page and FAQ |
| Amount per serving of each active | No | |
| Standardization / extract ratios | No | |
| Serving size statement | No (implied 1 gummy) | |
| Other (inactive) ingredients | No | |
| Sugar, calories, carbohydrate | No | |
| Allergen statement | No | |
| Manufacturer name and address | No; only a fulfillment return address | Shipping policy |
| Lot number / expiry | Presumably on bottle; not shown |
Label fact The bottle label visible in product images reads "SPARTAMAX / Strength · Stamina · Virility / 30 Gummies / Dietary Supplement." The back panel is never shown.
What a Supplement Facts panel is required to show
Independent evidence Under FDA labeling rules (21 CFR 101.36), a dietary supplement sold in the US must carry a Supplement Facts panel listing serving size, servings per container, each dietary ingredient with its amount per serving, and, for proprietary blends, at least the total blend weight with ingredients in descending order. It must also list other ingredients, and the name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer, or distributor.
Editorial In other words, the physical bottle almost certainly does have a Supplement Facts panel; it's legally required. What the vendor has chosen is not to show it before purchase. That's a marketing decision, and it's one we think buyers should push back on, because it prevents exactly the comparison that would tell you whether the product is worth its price.
Why the missing amounts matter
Every ingredient in Spartamax has a dose range where research found effects and a range below which nothing much happens. Without the label, you can't tell which side of that line the product sits on.
| Ingredient | Dose range in positive human studies | Physically plausible in a 7-active gummy? | What undisclosed means for you |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maca | 1,500–3,000 mg powder | No (unless a concentrated extract) | Probably well below studied dose |
| L-arginine | 1,500–5,000 mg | No | Probably well below studied dose |
| Beet root (nitrate) | 300–500 mg nitrate (5–10 g powder) | No | Probably a small nitrate dose |
| Ashwagandha extract | 240–600 mg | Yes | Could be effective; can't confirm |
| Tongkat Ali extract | 200–400 mg | Yes | Could be effective; can't confirm |
| Grape seed extract | 150–300 mg | Yes | Could be effective; can't confirm |
| Horny goat weed | Not established in humans | N/A | Evidence-independent either way |
Editorial Our read: three of the seven ingredients could be present at research-relevant amounts in a gummy, and three almost certainly aren't. Which three the vendor prioritized, we can't say. The ingredients page covers each one, and proprietary blends explained covers the broader problem.
How to check the label after purchase
- Photograph the Supplement Facts panel as soon as the bottle arrives, before opening.
- Look for individual amounts. Each of the seven actives should have a milligram figure. If they're grouped under a single "Proprietary Blend" with one total weight, you've learned less than you hoped.
- Check for extract descriptors. "Tongkat Ali root extract (100:1)" or "Ashwagandha root extract (standardized to 5% withanolides)" indicates a more serious formulation than "Tongkat Ali powder."
- Read 'Other ingredients' for gelatin vs pectin, sugar type, and colorants.
- Decide inside 60 days. If the label shows doses far below what you expected, ClickBank's 60-day refund policy applies regardless of the vendor's terms. See the guarantee page.
Serving size and how to take it
Label fact 30 gummies per bottle, described as one month's supply, implies a one-gummy daily serving. The vendor's FAQ calls it a "daily formula." No timing guidance is given. The dosage page discusses timing, consistency, and what happens if you take more than one.
Manufacturing and testing claims
Vendor claim "Manufactured in the USA in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility under strict quality standards. Every batch is third-party tested for quality and purity."
Editorial All three claims are unverifiable from published materials: no facility name, no certifier, no lab, no Certificate of Analysis. "FDA-registered" means the facility filed a routine registration, which is mandatory for all food facilities and involves no inspection or approval of the product. GMP compliance is likewise required by law for all supplement manufacturers (21 CFR 111), so claiming it is claiming to obey the law. Third-party testing would be meaningful if a lab or certification (NSF, USP, Informed Choice) were named. We cover what these terms really mean in the FDA and dietary supplements and third-party testing explained.
Check whether a label image has been added since our last review.
What a compliant Supplement Facts panel must contain
US regulations (21 CFR 101.36) specify the panel's content and format. For a product like Spartamax, a compliant panel would show:
- Serving size (e.g., 1 gummy) and servings per container (30).
- Each dietary ingredient with its amount per serving in metric units (mg), and a % Daily Value where one exists (none of Spartamax's seven ingredients has an established DV, so this column would read "†" with a footnote).
- Plant part and form for botanicals: e.g., "Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) root extract," "Maca (Lepidium meyenii) root powder." This matters because extract and raw powder are not equivalent.
- Proprietary blend disclosure, if used: the blend name, its total weight, and components in descending order.
- Other ingredients below the panel: the gummy base (pectin or gelatin), sweeteners, flavors, colors, coating agents, and any allergens.
The physical bottle almost certainly carries such a panel, because selling without one is a labeling violation the fulfillment company and payment processor would be unlikely to tolerate. The issue is purely that it hasn't been published online, where buyers make the decision.
What the label will and won't tell you when it arrives
If you buy the product, the label answers some questions and leaves others open:
| Question | Label answers it? | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| How many mg of each ingredient per gummy | Yes, unless a proprietary blend is used | The single most important piece of missing information |
| Extract vs. raw powder, and standardization | Partially | Plant part and form are required; standardization percentage often isn't stated |
| Whether the amounts are actually in the product | No | Requires third-party testing; label accuracy is the manufacturer's assertion |
| Sugar content and sweetener type | Yes | Relevant for diabetics and for digestive tolerance of sugar alcohols |
| Allergens (gelatin source, soy, tree nuts) | Yes | Required under FALCPA |
| Who manufactured it | Partially | Distributor name and address are required; the contract manufacturer usually isn't named |
How to compare the label with research doses
Once you have the panel, use our ingredient page as the reference: it lists the dose range used in the trials that support each ingredient. Divide the label amount by the low end of the studied range to get a rough "fraction of studied dose." For example, 150 mg of ashwagandha against a 300 mg trial minimum is 50%; 100 mg of maca against 1,500 mg is under 7%. This isn't a perfect measure, but it tells you which ingredients might be doing something and which are present in name only.
Help us close the gap
We'd like to publish the label. If you've purchased Spartamax, a clear photo of the Supplement Facts panel, with the lot number visible, would let us update this page with actual amounts and re-grade the formula against the evidence. Our contact page explains how to send it. We'll credit the update to reader submission without identifying you. Until then, the honest position is the one stated at the top of this page: the doses are unknown, and every evidence claim about Spartamax is a claim about its ingredients studied elsewhere, at amounts that may or may not match.
What the absence of a published panel tells you, and what it doesn't
It's easy to read too much into the missing label. The unpublished panel doesn't mean the product contains nothing, or that the vendor is hiding a specific problem. It's consistent with three quite different explanations: a marketing decision that amounts, if small, would undercut the sales pitch; a compliance decision to avoid making implied dose-based claims online; or simple oversight in a category where publishing the panel isn't the norm. We don't know which, and neither does anyone outside the company.
What it does tell you is that the vendor has chosen not to compete on transparency. Brands that publish full panels, standardization percentages, and CoAs are making a bet that informed buyers will prefer them. Spartamax's vendor has bet on convenience, guarantee length, and marketing instead. Both strategies exist in the market; a buyer should just know which one they're dealing with, and price the uncertainty accordingly, which is what the refund window lets you do.
What to look for on a well-labelled competitor
For comparison, and so you know what good looks like, a transparent label for a similar formula would show something like this:
| Ingredient (form) | Amount per serving | Standardization |
|---|---|---|
| Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root extract | 300 mg | 5% withanolides (KSM-66) |
| Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) root extract | 200 mg | 100:1 water extract, 2% eurycomanone |
| Grape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract | 150 mg | 95% proanthocyanidins |
| Maca (Lepidium meyenii) root powder, gelatinized | 100 mg | — |
| Beet root (Beta vulgaris) powder | 100 mg | — |
| L-Arginine HCl | 50 mg | — |
| Horny goat weed (Epimedium) aerial parts extract | 50 mg | 10% icariin |
Even this idealised gummy label reveals the format's limits: maca, beet root, and arginine at 50–100 mg are far below studied doses, and the label would be honest about that by showing it. That is exactly the information a buyer needs, and exactly what the current sales page withholds. Our guide to reading supplement labels and the gummy format analysis explain the constraints in more depth.
Label FAQ
Where can I see the Spartamax supplement facts label?
We couldn't find one. The vendor's sales page, FAQ, and policy pages don't show a Supplement Facts panel or a readable bottle label. Your best option is to check the physical bottle after purchase and use the 60-day ClickBank refund window if the label disappoints.
What is the serving size of Spartamax?
Implied to be one gummy per day, based on 30 gummies being described as a one-month supply. The vendor doesn't state it explicitly.
How many calories or how much sugar is in a Spartamax gummy?
Not published. Typical supplement gummies contain 5–15 calories and 1–4 g of sugar each.
Is Spartamax a proprietary blend?
Unknown. Because no label is shown, we can't tell whether ingredients are listed individually with amounts or grouped into a proprietary blend with only a total weight.
Does Spartamax contain allergens?
No allergen statement is published. Gummies commonly contain gelatin (animal) and may be manufactured in facilities that handle soy, tree nuts, or wheat.